About Us

The Guestkey Team

Security without limitation.
Solutions without compromise.

Tony Marsden Founder, Managing Director

Since the early days of Guestkey we have evolved and today our goal is to build the most connective locking systems in the world. To achieve this we have begun an aggressive integration program already connecting our newly developed powerful Cloud based technologies and custom Apps with products from best of breed companies including: Intelity, Aeroguest, HotSOS , BueSky, Nowcross, Control 4, Lutron, i-Light, Oracle Opera, HMS, Springer Miller, Protel and many more.

Business Management

Anthony Marsden

tony@guestkey.com

Managing Director

Amanda Askham

Amanda@guestkey.com

Finance Director

Helen Nichols

helen@guestkey.com

Contracts Manager

Engineering

Jonathan Curtis

john@guestkey.com

Cloud and Mobile App Development

Neil Taylor

neil@guestkey.com

3D Mechanical Engineering

Finn Andrews

finn@guestkey.com

Research and Standards

Production and Spares Management

Bethany Dixon

beth@guestkey.com

Production and Spares

Adam Claridge

adam@guestkey.com

Field Support

Project Management

Stephen Windsor

stephen@guestkey.com

Project Manager

David Edwards

david@guestkey.com

Installation Manager

Technical Support

Ania Stepien

ania@guestkey.com

Support Technician

Connect with us.
Discover your possibilities.

Get In Touch